

LIST OF COMMITTEES OF BALAJI TELEFILMS LIMITED AS ON MARCH 31, 2025

I] Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashutosh Khanna	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Rohit Jain	Member	Independent Director

II] Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashutosh Khanna	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Rohit Jain	Member	Independent Director

III] <u>Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2.	Mrs. Shobha Kapoor	Member	Managing Director
3.	Ms. Ekta Kapoor	Member	Joint Managing Director
4.	Mr. Ashutosh Khanna	Member	Independent Director

IV] Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2.	Mrs. Shobha Kapoor	Member	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Ashutosh Khanna	Member	Independent Director

V] Risk Management Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
No.			
1.	Mrs. Shobha Kapoor	Chairperson	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Ashutosh Khanna	Member	Independent Director



LIST OF COMMITTEES OF BALAJI TELEFILMS LIMITED AS ON MAY 28, 2024

I] Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashutosh Khanna	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Rohit Jain	Member	Independent Director

II] Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashutosh Khanna	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Rohit Jain	Member	Independent Director

III] Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2.	Mrs. Shobha Kapoor	Member	Managing Director
3.	Ms. Ekta Kapoor	Member	Joint Managing Director
4.	Mr. Ashutosh Khanna	Member	Independent Director

IV] Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2.	Mrs. Shobha Kapoor	Member	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Ashutosh Khanna	Member	Independent Director

V] <u>Risk Management Committee:</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairman/Member	Designation
1.	Mrs. Shobha Kapoor	Chairperson	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Ashutosh Khanna	Member	Independent Director